Blog Post

Time to Vote for New Board Members!

Posted By Kate Washington on October 2, 2012

  • Blog, Featured News

The nominations are in and it’s time to vote for new board members.

Yasmine Foroud, Bruce Levy, Patricia Gardner, Bob Girsberger and Jack Featheringill have elected to run again and this year, Christopher Drake, Tom Harvey, David Dysert and Stanley Penkin have offered their services to the board.

Please join us Thursday October 11th at 6 pm to meet the candidates and cast your vote. Be sure you have filled out a membership application – membership is required in order to vote.

The Jamison is generously hosting this event, providing food and drink (900 NW 11th Ave).

Download the PDF of the event flyer to post in your building and tell your neighbors!

Author: Kate Washington

Kate is the PDNA's Communication Committee chair leader.

Related Posts

Leave a Comment